OK, I’ve decided to try some more online writing (again). It’s been a long time since I kept a regular blog, and Facebook just won’t cut it.

Over on my livejournal blog (livejournal.com/~synaesthetik), I had started doing a few book and movie revies. Likewise Goodreads (I’m selenem there too, I think).  So why not blog there?

As the title suggests, new stuff. And I think new stuff requires a new blog. Perhaps I’ll revert to livejournal when I get bored, but for now, I’ll try this one.

Of late, I’ve been contacting and sharing comments (I think some people call it networking) with a number of independent horror authors. Many of them write and publish their work on Amazon, and as publicity, offer freebies on same…I’m constantly downloading these things with the intention of reading them, but never seem to find the time.

Here’s what I’d like to do: When I read a new novel/novella/story on Amazon, I’ll write a brief review of it here.

Here’s to free stuff and good reading.

